• Contacts
  Contacts
Address: 42 Pogranichnikov Street
Krasnoyarsk
Russian Federation
660111

 

Phone: (3912) 564-071, 563-61
Fax: (3912) 564-070
 

Export Sales Department

Head of Sales 

Usoltseva Olga
tel. (391) 2564071,

fax (391) 2564070;
e-mail: 

Olga.Usoltseva@kramz.biz

Deputy Head of Sales

Kleymenova Elena
tel. (391) 2563615,

fax (391) 2564070;
e-mail: 

Elena.Kleymenova@kramz.biz

 
Sales Manager

Evgrafova Anastasiya
tel. (391) 2249606,

fax (391) 2564070;
e-mail:

Anastasiya.Evgrafova@kramz.biz

Sales Manager 

Romanenko Julia
tel. (391) 2249651,

fax (391) 2564070;
e-mail: Yuliya.Romanenko@kramz.biz

Sales Manager 

Sirotinina Irina
tel. (391) 2525624,

fax (391) 2564070;
e-mail: Irina.Sirotinina@kramz.biz

Sales Manager 

Shutikova Kseniya

tel. (391) 2267097,

fax (391) 2564070;
e-mail: Kseniya.Shutikova@kramz.biz

Sales Manager 

Nedomovnaya Alisa
tel. (391) 2525707,

fax (391) 2564070;
e-mail: Alisa.Nedomovnaya@kramz.biz

Sales Manager 

Sadovskaya Ekaterina
tel. (391) 2525707,

fax (391) 2564070;

e-mail: Ekaterina.Sadovskaya@kramz.biz

© 2006-2013 KraMZ Created by KrasInsite