• Contacts
  Contacts
Address: 42 Pogranichnikov Street
 
Krasnoyarsk
Russian Federation
660111

 

Phone: (3912) 564-071, 563-61
Fax: (3912) 564-070
 

Export Sales Department

 
Head of Sales 

Olga Usoltseva
tel. (391) 2564071,

e-mail:  Olga.Usoltseva@kramz.biz

 
 
Sales Manager 

Alisa Nedomovnaya 

tel. (391) 2525707,

e-mail: Alisa.Nedomovnaya@kramz.biz

 

 
Sales Manager 

Julia Romanenko
tel. (391) 2249651,

e-mail: Yuliya.Romanenko@kramz.biz

 
 
Sales Manager 

Irina Sirotinina

tel. (391) 2525624,

e-mail: Irina.Sirotinina@kramz.biz

 

 
Sales Manager 

Ekaterina Antonyak
tel. (391) 2267097,

e-mail: Ekaterina.Antonyak@kramz.biz

 

 

 
Sales Manager 

Sofiya Yudina
tel. (391) 2525802,

e-mail: Sofiya.Yudina@kramz.biz

 

 
Sales Manager 

Viktoriya Buranova
tel. (391) 2249006,

e-mail: Viktoriya.Buranova@kramz.biz

 

 
Sales Manager 

Anastasiya Kryntsova
tel. (391) 2564070,

e-mail: Anastasiya.Kryntsova@kramz.biz 

 

© 2006-2013 KraMZ Created by KrasInsite